Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alpha Howse

"The Audacity" Album - Physical copy

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

CD copy of "The Audacity"

(limited copies left)



1. Give it Gas
2. Ding Dong
3. Suck it Up with C-mob (produced by Godsynth)
4. Don't Even Ask with Mega Ran (produced by Godsynth)
5. Outta My System (produced by C-lance)
6. Slippin  with Reverie (produced by Gallo Locknez)
7. Over & Over (produced by C-lance)
8. Bad Bitch with Melissa Marie of Millionaires 
9. On my Way to PHX with The Game, Willy Northpole, Bag of Tricks 
10. Give it Gas REMIX with King Iso, Dizzy Wright, Grizzy Hendrix